Parent Hub

The St. Anthony Middle School Parent Hub is the online hub where families can go to access important school information such as  supply lists, calendars, upcoming events,  updates to practices and policies and other important information.

This page is updated regularly so please continue to check back throughout the school year for all things about St. Anthony Middle School.  If you are not able to find what you are looking for, please contact the middle school office directly by emailing Traci Adams at tadams@isd282.org.

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Band Boosters
Band Room
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
6th and 7th grade bands
Auditorium
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
MS and HS choir concert
Auditorium
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Year Calendar
    • Building Closed
    • No School
    • Last Day of School
    • School Board Meeting
  • St. Anthony Middle School

Communication to families

It's important to us that families stay updated and informed. All families are automatically added to teacher, school and district-level communication. We strive to ensure each family receives our messages, but if you are finding you are not, please email Traci Adams, the St. Anthony Middle School administrative assistant, at tadams@isd282.org or by calling 612-706-1042.

Weekly Update: St. Anthony Middle School sends out a weekly email message to families on Fridays with important notifications pertaining to your student's school.  All families are automatically added to the email list. 

View SAMS Family Updates 

District Update: St. Anthony - New Brighton Schools sends out a weekly email called The Brighter Bulletin which provides families with information at the district-level as well as updates from all three schools and community services. 

View past Brighter Bulletin newsletters

Teacher Update: Teachers will update the Grade Level Weekly Update by 10am every Monday morning.  This is a living document and can be accessed at the top of all SAMS Family Updates.

Emergencies: When an emergency occurs (weather, situation at school etc.) our communication team sends out emails, text messages and phone calls to alert the school community of the situation. All families are automatically added to this communication.

Covid-19 Response Plan

Please review our 2023-2024 Respiratory Illness (COVID-19/Influenza/RSV) Response Plan. Contact District Wellness Coordinator Lori Watzl-King for more information.

Handbooks

St. Anthony Middle School news

Read about our brilliant students and staff members and their accomplishments!