Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Band Boosters
SAVHS Band Room
Fri, Feb 3
Fun Fest
-
Wilshire Park Elementary
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Subscribe to Alerts SAV Clothing Drive
-
SAVHS Door 1
Subscribe to Alerts SAV Clothing Drive
-
Wilshire Park Elementary - Door 1
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts SAV Clothing Drive
-
SAVHS Door 1
Subscribe to Alerts SAV Clothing Drive
-
Wilshire Park Elementary - Door 1
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Regular Meeting
St. Anthony Community Center, 3301 Silver Lake Rd.
Wed, Feb 8
Subscribe to Alerts SAV Clothing Drive
-
SAVHS Door 1
Subscribe to Alerts SAV Clothing Drive
-
Wilshire Park Elementary - Door 1
Thu, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Subscribe to Alerts SnoDaze Dance
-
SAVHS Commons
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts 9th grade jazz bands
St. Anthony Village High School Auditorium
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Services
  • School Board Meetings Calendar
  • School Year Calendar
    • Building Closed
    • No School
    • Last Day of School
    • School Board Meeting
  • St. Anthony Middle School
  • Athletics/Activities Calendar
  • St. Anthony Village High School
  • Wilshire Park Elementary